Leave us a review
5 Stars - 8 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • great service and value for money would highly reccomend

    Andy Rawlings Avatar
    Andy Rawlings
    11/26/2019

    Very professional! Always reliable, a hard working team that get the job done within time, budget and to a professional high standard! I would not hesitate to recommend to organisations or individual one off garden schemes.

    Sharon Scott Avatar
    Sharon Scott
    EDDC
    12/15/2019

    Wonderful team, no messing just hard graft. Knowledgeable and friendly

    Beverly Pinder Avatar
    Beverly Pinder
    9/14/2018
  • Trustworthy gardener Hard working, reliable guys . Can say they always do a fantastic job . I always recommend Ben to my clients young and old . Thanks guys

    annie layzell Avatar
    annie layzell
    12/16/2019

    WOW seen some amazing work around Sidmouth area, always nice to see local company working with the community

    Phoebe Andrew Avatar
    Phoebe Andrew
    12/20/2019

    Would highly recommend, they did a fantastic job. Very reliable and hardworking.

    Lorraine Bate Avatar
    Lorraine Bate
    12/15/2019
  • Excellent work … very pleased Ben is very straightforward to deal with, does what he agrees to and to a high standard. He and his various helpers all work hard, are very pleasant and do a high standard job. Massive clearance of bushes and trees etc – roots to clear etc .. challenging but done very well. Fencing erected is sturdy and looks really good. Thank you. Recommend them without hesitation.

    Ms Della CANNINGS QPM Avatar
    Ms Della CANNINGS QPM
    Avocet
    1/09/2020

    I will always give myself 5 stars we work very hard to make sure the job is done quickly and efficiently,a always with a smile
    .

    Ben Cruickshank Avatar
    Ben Cruickshank
    12/10/2019

    Excellent professional service. The quality of the work is second to none, thanks guys.

    Dan Haydon Avatar
    Dan Haydon
    12/14/2019
  • Excellent Work carried out for a number of friends I know, affordable price and honest advice.

    Debroh Andrew Avatar
    Debroh Andrew
    1/08/2019

    Very impressed Extremely happy with the service these guys provided,would highly recommend them.

    DaveS-670 Avatar
    DaveS-670
    3/15/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?